Quick Update…

Hey everyone, sorry about not posting or updating the site, I know there’s a couple people out there I told that I’d have they’re pic’s up by now and to you all I’m deeply sorry.
Well to get you’ll updated, i’ve been kinda busy lately there’s been a lot going on with work, my photography, and a little secret project I’m trying to work on, now I’m not gonna say anything about that until the last minute. I also haven’t been to any car meets lately which truly sucks but I have been seeing a lot of really nice local cars so I promise yall ill get some nice shots going your way soon. Also a new site will be coming soon, so that will be fun. Once again sorry for the wait.
Leave a Reply

