The Bark Side 2012 Volkswagen Super Bowl Commercial Teaser

Dammit, not only do I want a new Gti now but I want a Puppy that looks like Chewy, well actually… I’ve always wanted that but anyway.
This is the new Volkswagen Commercial Teaser and It Is AWESOME!!! A bunch of dogs dressed as Star Wars characters barking Imperial March…like my inner geek is going crazy right now,when watching this i was being such a fanboy lol I’m like in front of my mac “OMG THERES LEIA, OMG THERES HAN, OMG THERES C3PO, OMG ITS CHEWIE!!! ITS FUCKING CHEWIE AND THERE BARKING OH GOD THERE BARKING” lolol it was getting bad. DONT JUDGE ME! whatever watch the video.
 

Leave a Reply

