Everyone get ready!!: Rockstar Has Announced GTA 5

OH MY . k I don’t know if a lot of you care but I love me some Rockstar games, they know how to make a damn good game. Rockstar will be dropping a video for Grand Theft Auto 5 next week on November, 2nd. Ok I literally just woke up cause Im a lazy fucking basterd I was up all night looking up…. stuff, and I got a text from G4 telling me about gta5 being announced and I (no lie) just jump out of bed and started yelling like a annoying little tween that just heard someone say bieber. IM SO EXCITED.
Leave a Reply

